བློན་ཆེན་དང་ལྷན་རྒྱས་གཞུང་ཚོགས་ཡིག་ཚང་།


Dasho Kesang Deki
Cabinet Secretary
+975-02-332854



Ms. Pema Yangchen
PA to Cabinet Secretary
pyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt
+975-02-336842


OFFICE OF CABINET AFFAIRS AND STRATEGIC COORDINATION


Mr. Chencho
DIRECTOR


        Strategic Planning Division


Mr. Rinchen Samdrup
Dy. Chief Planning Officer
rsamdrup@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Phurba
Sr. Planning Officer
phurba@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Asst. Planning Officer
dwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Tandin Zangmo
Asst. Planning Officer
tandinz@cabinet.gov.bt


        National Policy Coordination Division


Mr. Gyeltshen
Chief Research Officer
gyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Norbu
Sr. Research Officer
sonamnorbu@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Yeshi Lham
Asst. Research officer
ylham@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Kelzang Lhamo
Planning Officer
klhamo@cabinet.gov.bt


        Strategic Evaluation Division


Mr. Tashi Dorji P
Chief Program Officer
tdorjip@cabinet.gov.bt
+975-02-322503


Mr. Tashi Duba (On EOL)
Sr. Research Officer


Ms. Kinley Zangmo
Asst. Research Officer
kzangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Pema Nima
Asst. Planning Officer
pnima@cabinet.gov.bt


        Cabinet Affairs Division


Ms. Tshering Lham Dorji
Chief Program Officer
tldorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Dorji
Program Officer
cdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Gyeltshen
Asst. Program Officer
tgyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sonam Choki
Record Asst. l
sonamchoki@cabinet.gov.bt
+975-02-321437


OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER


Mr. Sonam Tobgye
DIRECTOR


Ms. Tshewang Zangmo
PA to Director
tzangmo@cabinet.gov.bt



       PM Aides and Media


Mr. Gyeltshen
Personal Secretary to Prime Minister
gyeltshengyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Tshering Namgyal (Major)
ADC to Prime Minister
tnamgyal@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Yeshi Choden
Press Secretary to Prime Minister
ychoden@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Social Secretary to Prime Minister
dorjiw@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Kinley Wangmo (Study leave)
Information & Media Officer


Ms. Tshering Dekar
Assistant Information and Media Officer
tdeker@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Tshering Lhamo
Personal Assistant to Prime Minister
tlhamo@cabinet.gov.bt
+975-02-332388


Mr. Tandin Norbu
Sr. Technician
tandinnorbu@cabinet.gov.bt



     Public Service Delivery Division


Mr. Tashi Dorji
Chief Program Officer
tdorji@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Tshering Nidup (On deputation to Royal Office for Media)
Sr. ICT Officer


Mr. Sangay Wangchuk (On EOL)
Program Officer


Mr. Jigme Dorji
Program Officer
jdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Thinley
Program Officer
thinleyt@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Asst. Program Officer
kwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Tobgyel Jamtsho
Asst. Program Officer
tjamtsho@cabinet.gov.bt


     Legal Services


Ms. Sonam Choki
Dy. Chief Legal Officer


Ms. Yangka Pem
Legal Officer
ypem@cabinet.gov.bt


     Administration and Finance Division


Ms. Karma Geley
Dy. Chief HR Officer
kgeley@cabinet.gov.bt
+95-02-336843



Mr. Sonam Dorji
Finance Officer


Ms. Sangay Zangmo
Sr. ICT Technical Associate III
szangmo@tech.gov.bt


Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Sr. Adm Assistant l
twangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Gyeltshen
Adm Assistant /Motor Transport Officer
cgyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt
+975-02-336678



Mr. Jigme Dorji
Store Assistant
jigmidorji@cabinet.gov.bt


    Special Projects under PMO

      Electric Vehicle Project


Mr. Tshering Dhendup (On EOL)
Program Officer | EV Project